Sunday, May 24, 2009

IPL 2009 highlights : Finals : Deccan Charges win the DLF IPL 2009


The Deccan Charges and Royal Challengers where the "Underdogs" of the last year IPL.But this year they scripted a great way to play in the final for the Title Clash.Both team look really good with their new captain Adam Gilcrist and Anil Kumble and finally it was won team that had to win and it was Deccan Charges who won the IPL 2009 title.

No comments:

Post a Comment