Saturday, June 12, 2010

T20 : India vs Zimbabwe Live Update

Suresh Raina has won the toss and for a change he has decide to field first. India have already had two continue loss against Zimbabwe in the the tri-series and in both the matches Indian batted first. So Suresh Raina has tried a different strategy.Vinay Kumar dismissed H Masakadza cheaply for just one run.BRM Taylor after hitting a six fell to Vinay Kumar.

Taibu the Zimbabwe captain has come to the crease and they are right now scoring at 10 runs per over.

Zimbabwe in the end of 4 overs are

CJ Chibhabha not out 21 12 3 1 175.00
T Taibu† not out 1 2 0 0 50.00
Extras (lb 1, nb 2) 3

Total (2 wickets; 4 overs) 41 (10.25 runs per over)

No comments:

Post a Comment