Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Indian Squad for match against Sri Lanka

Badrinath and Zaheer Khan

Indian Squad for first two matches against Sri Lanka announced on 10th November (Yesterday). Badrinath, Sreesanth and Zaheer Khan back to Squad and they are very happy. Pragyan Ojha, Hyderabad spinner make his debut in his home soil. Pragyan Ojha said that it is great opportunity and if a chance was given to him he will perform well.

Indian Team : Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni, VC-Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, , Rahul Dravid, Gautam Gambir, VVS Lakzman, Harbhajan Singh,Yuvaraj Singh, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, S.Badrinath, M.Vijay and S.Sreesanth.

No comments:

Post a Comment