Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Tri Series - Indian Team members

Hi friends, the Tri-series match will begin shortly. Gary Kirsten the Coach of Indian team said that they have put their goal in mind and India will prove to the World they are the best Cricket team. The players in the Indian Cricket Team are as follows.
M.S.Dhoni (Captain)
Sachin Tendulkar
Rahul Dravid
Gautam Gambhir
Yuvaraj Singh
Harbajan Singh
Ashish Nehra
Amit Mishra
Suresh Raina
Dinesh Karthick
Yusuf Pathan
RP Singh
Ishant Sharma
Praveen Kumar
Abhisek Nayar
All the matches are important. So don't miss. Watch all the Games and enjoy Cricket.

No comments:

Post a Comment