Friday, March 12, 2010

IPL 3 Matches time table up to March 20th

IPL 3 Matches
IPL 3 matches begins today. The first match begins on March 12th between Deccan Charges and Kolkatta Knight Riders at 8 p.m. The second match will be played on 13th Mumbai Indians vs. Rajasthan Royals. and Kings XI Punjab Vs. Delhi Daredevil will be played on the same day.
March 14th Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Bangalore Royal Challengers (BRC)
March 14th Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Vs. Deccan Charges (DC)
March 15th Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs. Delhi Daredevils (DD)
March 16th Bangalore Royal Challengers Vs. Kings XI Punjab
March 16th Kolkata Knight Riders Vs.Chennai Super Kings
March 17th Delhi Daredevils Vs.Mumbai Indians
March 18th Bangalore Royal Challengers Vs.Rajasthan Royals
March 19th Delhi Daredevils Vs.Chennai Super Kings
March 19th Deccan Chargers Vs.Kings XI Punjab
March 20th Rajasthan Royals Vs.Kolkata Knight Riders
March 20th Mumbai Indians Vs.Bangalore Royal Challengers

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.